Reducing E&O Exposure in Placement of Crop Insurance
Live Webcast

Reducing E&O Exposure in Placement of Crop Insurance


Total Credits: 1 including 1 CE Credit

Average Rating:
  5   (1 comments)
Category:
Errors and Omissions |  10% premium discount qualified
Faculty :
Bob Harris, Director of Agency Operations - KAIA  |  Lyle Davidson  |  Will Larson
Duration:
1 hr
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.



Course Materials

Faculty

Bob Harris, Director of Agency Operations - KAIA Related seminars and products: 1

AScK


Bob began his insurance career over four decades ago in south Florida. He has gained valuable experience with national companies including Allstate, Hartford and CNA where he was responsible for hiring, training, managing and developing a number of sales people. After more than 300 seminars he has achieved an overall satisfaction score of over 99%. He has conducted seminars with clients such as the IRS, Homeland Security, Tacom Ri, O’Hare International Airport, Blue Cross Blue Shield, and the Associated Press to name a few. Bob is now the Director of Agency Operations for Agency Services Company of Kansas (AScK), a subsidiary of the Kansas Association of Insurance Agents.


Will Larson Related seminars and products: 1


Will Larson is an attorney who has practiced E&O defense work in Kansas for 36 years. Over the course of his career, he has represented insurance companies and agents throughout the state. He is currently defending E&O cases in Northeast Kansas for Swiss Re, and works as a consultant for KAIA on legal and policy issues. Will operates KAIA’s Legal Hotline which provides free advice to KAIA members, conducts E&O audits for agencies, and offers review of carrier contracts for agencies.

 


Lyle Davidson Related seminars and products: 1

The Davidson Agency


Lyle Davidson is a crop insurance agent and owner of The Davidson Agency in Delphos


Dates

Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST
Fri, Feb 09, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST
Wed, Mar 07, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Wed, May 09, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Fri, Jun 08, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Wed, Aug 08, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MDT
Wed, Nov 07, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST
Fri, Nov 09, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 09:00a to 10:00a MST

State Specific Details

State Approval Information Details

KS - This course has been approved for CE credit - Course # 991138 -Note -  KAIA will file your earned CE electronically within 10 business day after course completions

WV - This course has been approved for CE credit - Course# 128838769

NM  - This course has been approved for CE credit - Course#52295

ND - This course has been approved for CE credit

OK - This course has been approved for CE credit (Ethics-producers) - Course #1027490

GA - This course has been approved for CE credit  - Course#52375


Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:     5

Total Reviews: 1

Comments

Christie J - Yates Center, Kansas

"Very informative course"

Please wait ...

Back to Top